I read my horoscopes this morning.  I always read Scorpio and Sagittarius since I was born on their cusp.  Sometimes the universe has a way of getting real with you when you least expect it.

Scorpio:

“You have to accept the decision of someone who is not directly involved.  Put the needs of others ahead of your own for a while. “

To which I thought aloud “Ugh!  I don’t wanna.”

Sagittarius:

“Someone close to you may be upset about your unwillingness to see things from his or her point of view.  Why are you being so stubborn?”

Al-freaking-right, Universe!  Whatever you say in your omnipotent wisdom…

I proceeded to pout like a little kid for the next ten minutes and like a little kid I forgot all about being in a bad mood and continued my day with that advice in mind and my day was absolutely fabulous. 😆

