Why do I have to fight?  Why do I have to physically hurt you or kill you for you to get the hint?
Why do I have to keep getting reasons to be a man-hating, castrating bitch?
Why do you act like I’m wrong for telling you No?  Why am I treated like the bad guy?  Why can’t you accept that I don’t want to give you a hug?  Why can’t you just be okay with me not wanting you to kiss me?  Even on the cheek?
No, I don’t want to show you my stomach!  No, I don’t want to wear your shirt!  No, it doesn’t have anything to do with my husband!  I just don’t want to fuck you!  I don’t find you attractive!  No, not even if you paid me!  ESPECIALLY if you paid me!  Even if I was single, I wouldn’t want you!
Why do I have to feel like I have to take your life in order to stop you from doing what you want to me?
What the hell is wrong with you?  Is it that hard to understand that I don’t give a fuck about how hard you are?  Or how much money you have?  Or how long it’s been since you got some?  Is it so fucking hard to understand that it is NOT my fucking duty to “take care of you”?!
I hate you.  I hate you with eveything I have.
Please kill yourself.

