Wow, I never published this blog post I started writing.
Actually there are quite a few that I started but didn’t publish.  But this one, I feel pretty bad about not posting.

I hit 100 subbies!!!  I would have been over the moon about it when that happened.  But I don’t know what happened.  The numbness from depression robbed me of the enthusiasm I was supposed to feel at the time.  The original post lacked authenticity and cheerfulness.  The things normal people feel when they’re work is appreciated by 100x more people than they ever expected.
I really hate this.  I WILL beat this!!  I will beat depression’s ass and send it back to the depths from whence it came!
I am SO fucking stoked that I have over 100 subbies!  Like, 140 or so. 
I never thought I’d hit triple digits.  Hell, I never thought I’d hit double digits, but here we are.
It gives me great encouragement to keep going and keep blogging.
I love you all!  I really do.  It may not seem like it because of my lack of posting and commenting and whatnot.  But I generally love everyone.  If I didn’t know you and some hints bad happened to you and I heard about it, I would be truly saddened and wish only the best for you and your loved ones.

The reason for this new post is because I want to show appreciation to all of you.  Even if you don’t actually read most of my ramblings and only show interest in posts with pictures in them, I don’t mind.  Cuz you saw something interesting enough for you to click “follow”.
And hell, those that followed only because I followed y’all first.  Thank you too.  Cuz you didn’t have to bt you did and I appreciate it.

THANKS EVERYBODY!!  ^_^

