I’ve been thinking about a few of the budget cuts the government is trying to suddenly do.  It just seems quite conveniently times to me.

I mean think about it, if you’re trying to save up to buy that fancy new car, you cut spending in other areas of your life so you can do so.  Like bypassing the coffee shop and making your coffee at home, skipping out on that extra night out with friends, buying the generic brand of your usual products, etc.

Well, our government seems real pressed to cut 4 billion dollars from the food stamp program.  And now they’ve put solar panels on the white house.  It just seems to me that they’re dead set on going to war in Syria no matter what we the people really want.  and war costs money, right?  Has to come from somewhere.  I just find it interesting timing and as you know, I don’t believe in coincidence.

 

