Alright, I’ll keep this one short and sweet since I’m likely to fall asleep on my keyboard any minute.

As I said in my last post, when people see us being happy and motivated, it makes them happy and motivated.  It’s just like when we see celebrities and people begin to copy their style.

So, as you go throughout your day, think of yourself as a superstar,  Think of all the people who watch you in awe as you maintain a smile on in the face of adversity.

No one can bring you down if you don’t let them.  No one can insult you without your permission.  Nothing can stop you from reaching your goals except you and why would you want to do that?
And remember, haters are just reminders of just how important you really are in the world.  Think about it, they devote all of their time and attention to you.  Might as well thank a hater today if you feel like.

