Alright, so I noticed that I have been severely lacking in any kind of structure or schedule for my blog posts.  And I decided that’s not cool.

How am I supposed to help people if I’m not consistent?  I know I’m trying to teach through my own experiences and lessons I learn from my own mistakes, but that’s no excuse for being inconsistent.
I had well over a dozen blog posts in the works that I had started typing in my notepad on my laptop but lost them all when it went berserk on me.  But I won’t be using that as an excuse anymore.

With that said, I’d like to announce my new schedule for my Blog and Vlog.  ^_^

Suck It Up Sundays

Basically, Sunday is the day a lot of us spend, dreading the next day.  This is when we generally need to suck it up and brace ourselves for the start of a new work week.  This is the day, where I’ll be sharing my own struggles with you to let you know, you are not alone.  And together we can take that deep, cleansing breath and steel ourselves to carry on.  Onward and upward!

Motivational Mondays

I don’t know about you but I tend to agree with Garfield on his opinion of Mondays.  And I know I’m not the only one who feels that way.  So, what better way to cheer myself and hopefully, several others up than with some motivation on the day we need it most?

Meditation Wednesdays

It’s Wednesday.  Two work days behind you and two ahead of you.  Or for people (like me), you probably don’t know when you’re next off day will be.  Well, I think smack in the middle of the week is a great time for some grounding meditation.

Fabulous Fridays

Being fabulous doesn’t have to mean that you live in a big fancy house with a maid and a pool and drive an expensive, trendy car or having perfect hair and makeup at all times.  It simply means that your life has beauty in it whether you bring it in, let it in, find it or create it.  And this is when I’ll be writing about the little things we can do to make our lives a little bit more fabulous.

I’ll try and make a video and blog post for each of those days but sometimes, I’m sure I’ll be uber busy and won’t be able to do both.  But I’ll make sure I at least do the Vlog with a Blog post written later on.

I hope you like the new changes!  ^_^

