I decided to take a small detour from my series on skin care to tell you about a wonderful non-profit organization Dress for Success.

As you know from a previous post, that I’m currently seeking employment out here in Oklahoma. Depression, tragedy and low self-esteem, I can tell you have been the top contributors to this predicament.
So, when I walked into Dress for Success, I wasn’t exactly feeling ready to take on the world.  But the was something about the atmosphere there.  I could smell success.  The women there were so professional and helped me pick out the most amazing suit and shoes and accessories.  I even got a perfectly fitting bra! And even though they don’t charge their clients for their services, the ladies there made it feel more like a luxorious shopping trip than a hand-out.

I highly recommend this place for ANY woman having trouble seeking employment.

